• Katana Yamato Kanabo

    Katana Yamato Kanabo

    Rare Katana Yamato from Kanabo school. Koto period, late Muromachi (approx 1520). This small school was created late in Yamato, at the end of the Muromachi period. Its name comes from the fact that the blacksmiths added “Kanabo”, the place of establishment of the school, to their patronymic in their […]

    Read more ›
  • Tsuba Tomoe
  • Tsuba Choshu Kawaji

    Tsuba Choshu Kawaji

    Beautiful iron Tsuba signed Choshu Hagi no ju Kawaji saku – 長州萩住河治作 (Made by a resident of  Hagi in the province of Choshu, Kawaji) Kawaji family was one of the most prestigious schools in the province of Choshu. Edo period (1603 – 1868) Maru-gata shape (round) and Sukashi (openworked) Dimensions […]

    Read more ›
  • Echizen Dragon Tsuba

    Echizen Dragon Tsuba

    Large and massive Tsuba representing a Dragon Edo period – Echizen province. Probably from Kinai school, with high grade quality. Dimensions : 9 x 8,8 cm NBTHK Tokubetsu Hozon Tosogu certificate. Price = SOLD

    Read more ›
  • Nidai Tadatsuna Katana

    Nidai Tadatsuna Katana

    Katana signed Awataguchi Omi no Kami Tadatsuna – 栗田口近江守忠綱 Nidai Tadatsuna (2nd generation) Shinto – Genroku 1688 – Settsu Ko Itame Jigane, Chôji Hamon, Ko-maru Bôshi. With a nice activity of the Hamon where we can see Ji Nie, Nioi guchi, Kinsuji, Sunagashi… Ikkanshi school. Koshirae and Shirasaya. Tsuba Kinai […]

    Read more ›
  • Tadayoshi Wakizashi

    Tadayoshi Wakizashi

    Wakizashi signed Hizen Kuni TADAYOSHI – 肥前国忠吉 Rare and sought after by collectors. Old polish but very acceptable, absolutely no flaws, with a strong and harmonious shape typically of Hizen blades. Yondai Tadayoshi 4-Dai (4th génération). He is the son of Mutsu no Kami, was called Hashimoto Gensuke, and later […]

    Read more ›

About me

Specializing in antique Japanese Art

Welcome to Nihonto France. My name is Florian Sala, I am passionate and collector of Japanese swords for over 15 years and an active member (No. 00035264) of the NBTHK (Nihon Token Bijitsu Hozon Kyokai) located in Tokyo, Japan.This website has been created primarily for the love of Japanese sword, and it is with pleasure that I share with you today this art of beauty and complexity rarely matched to this day.We would be attempting to do it on our website only old, authentic and high quality items, directly from Japan.

• Katana Hideyo Hyoshinshi

    Katana Hideyo Hyoshinshi

    Katana O suriage attribué par un certificat NBTHK à Hideyo Hyoshinshi – 水心子秀世 Shinshinto Kaei 1848 – province de Musashi. Hideyo, aussi appelé Tamura Gunpei, était l’élève et gendre du grand Suishinshi Masahide considéré comme le fondateur du mouvement Shinshinto. La forme particulière et rare de cette lame est appelée […]

  • Tsuba Tomoe
  • Tsuba Choshu Kawaji

    Tsuba Choshu Kawaji

    Magnifique Tsuba en fer signée Choshu Hagi no ju Kawaji saku – 長州萩住河治作 (Fabriquée par un habitant de Hagi dans la province de Choshu, Kawaji) La famille Kawaji fut l’une des plus prestigieuses écoles dans la province de Choshu. Période EDO (1603 – 1868) Forme en Maru-gata (ronde) et Sukashi […]

  • Tsuba Dragon Echizen

    Tsuba Dragon Echizen

    Grande et massive Tsuba en fer représentant un dragon Période Edo – Province d’Echizen. Très probablement de l’école Kinai, et d’une qualité remarquable. Dimensions : 9 x 8,8 cm Certificat NBTHK Tokubetsu Hozon Tosogu. Prix = VENDU

  • Nidai Tadatsuna Katana

    Nidai Tadatsuna Katana

    Katana signé Awataguchi Omi no Kami Tadatsuna - 栗田口近江守忠綱 Nidai Tadatsuna (2nd génération) Shinto – Genroku 1688 – Settsu Ecole Ikkanshi Jigane en Ko Itame, Chôji Hamon, Ko-maru Bôshi. Avec une belle activité du Hamon où l’on peut y voir Ji nie, Nioi guchi, Kinsuji, Sunagashi… En Koshirae et Shirasaya. Tsuba école […]

  • Tadayoshi Wakizashi

    Tadayoshi Wakizashi

    Wakizashi signé Hizen Kuni TADAYOSHI – 肥前国忠吉 Rare et recherché par les collectionneurs. Polissage ancien mais très acceptable, absolument aucun Kizu (défaut). Yondai Tadayoshi 4-Dai (4ème génération). Il est le fils de Mutsu no Kami, son nom était Hashimoto Gensuke et plus tard Shinjiro. Shinto – Genkoku 1688 – Hizen […]

A propos

Spécialisé en Art du Japon féodal

Bienvenue sur Nihonto France. Mon nom est Florian Sala, je suis passionné et collectionneur de Sabres Japonais depuis plus de 15 ans, et membre actif (N°00035264) de la NBTHK (Nihon Bijitsu Token Hozon Kyokai) située à Tokyo au Japon. Ce site a avant tout été crée par amour du sabre japonais, et c'est avec un plaisir non dissimulé que je partage aujourd'hui avec vous cet art d'une beauté et d'une complexité rarement égalée à ce jour. Nous nous évertuerons à ne proposer sur notre site que des pièces anciennes et authentiques, de grande qualité, et provenant directement du Japon.